New World, New Rules:
From Fear to Opportunity
POSTPONED: Due to circumstances beyond our control, we need to reschedule the webinar originally planned for this coming Thursday July 23rd, 11 am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern. We’ll be back in touch shortly with a new date.

In the meantime, if you have any questions, or would like a complimentary consultation with members of our network, please reach out by responding to this email.

POSTPONED, Register Today to Stay Updated

Has your business uncovered new opportunities in our “New World”
  • If not learn “How To”.
  • Experience how others have managed through similar business disruptions with growth on the other side.
  • Acquire techniques for you and your team to unlock “New World” opportunities.
In this webinar, you will experience a constructive mind shift.
  • You will learn practical tips on leading others through transition to our "New World".
  • You will be exposed to other businesses that have positively managed to pivot, and hear from experts on topics that can help your business pivot to the "New World"/"New Rules", and manage the next disruption with continuity/resiliency
Speakers

Robert Oberwise

William Brichta

Christine Quinn

Tom Drucker, MS

David Rappaport

Larry Kujovich

Dr. Eric Dent